Lakes District Health Board

Meeting dates for Lakes District Health Board 2021

Please note - unless specified, most meetings are held on Fridays, in the Boardroom, Rotorua Hospital campus. Please refer to the below to obtain a copy of the public Board agenda of Lakes DHB.
Friday 12 February 2021_02_12_Lakes DHB Board meeting agenda 12 February 2021 - Public.pdf
Friday 12 March
Friday 16 April
Friday 14 May TAUPO
Friday 11 June
Friday 9 July
Friday 13 August
Friday 10 September TAUPO
Friday 15 October
Friday 12 November
Friday 10 December