Te Whatu Ora Lakes Executive team members

Group Director Operations

Alan Wilson

Chief Medical Officer

Mr Gerrie Snyman

Interim District Financial Lead

Craig Green

Emergency Response Director

Gary Lees

Acting Director of Nursing and Midwifery

Nina Hartley

Director of Allied Health, Scientific and Technical

Joe Monkhouse

Acting Director of Strategy, Planning and Funding 

Lisa Gestro 

Communications Manager

Dana Kinita


Click here for Chief Executive expenses.